Contact FMI Buffalo

Choose a Location:

  • Fleet Maintenance, Inc.   67 Ransier Drive Buffalo, NY 14224 Phone: (716) 675-9220 Toll Free: (800) 347-4231

    Hours

    Sales

    • M-F 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
    • Sat 8:00 am – 12:00 noon

    Service

    • M-F 7:00am – 11:30pm
    • Sat 8:00am -4:30pm

    Parts

    • M-F 7:00am – 9:00pm
    • Sat 8:00am – 4:30pm
    After Hours Support Information For after hours support please call 1-800-347-4231 or send message via contact form and we will respond as soon as possible.
  • Freightliner & Western Star of Batavia
    8190 State Street Rd.
    Batavia, NY 14020

    Phone: (585) 524-2100
    Toll Free: (833) 713-0479

    Hours

    • M-F 7:00 am – 5:30 pm

    After Hours Support Information: For after hours support please call 1-833-713-0479. For after hours towing, please call 716-444-3202.

Staff Directory

Name Title Location
Deborah Gawron Sales Department Head Fleet Maintenance, Inc.
debg@fmibuffalo.com
Stephanie Nowicki CIC Fleet Maintenance, Inc.
stephanien@fmibuffalo.com
Jamie Fedele CIC Freightliner & Western Star of Batavia
jamief@fmibuffalo.com
Brian Rund Service Manager Freightliner & Western Star of Batavia
brianr@fmibuffalo.com
Steve Makowski Parts Manager Fleet Maintenance, Inc.
stevem@fmibuffalo.com
Thomas West Trailer Sales- National Accounts Freightliner & Western Star of Batavia
Fleet Maintenance, Inc.
tomw@fmibuffalo.com
Jonathan Clark Truck Sales Freightliner & Western Star of Batavia
Fleet Maintenance, Inc.
jonathanc@fmibuffalo.com
Doug Hughes Truck Sales Freightliner & Western Star of Batavia
Fleet Maintenance, Inc.
dough@fmibuffalo.com
Glenn Ohar Customer Support Manager Freightliner & Western Star of Batavia
Fleet Maintenance, Inc.
glenno@fmibuffalo.com
Steve Wrzochul Parts Manager Freightliner & Western Star of Batavia
stevew@fmibuffalo.com

Email Us

Find us On Social Media